DNCE Nominated at the Radio Disney Music Awards

The nominations for the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards have officially been announced and DNCE are nominated in four categories!

You Know You Love Them – Best Group:


Fifth Harmony

One Direction


Twenty One Pilots

The Bestest – Song of the Year:

“Cake by the Ocean” – DNCE 

“Can’t Stop the Feeling!” – Justin Timberlake

“Closer (Ft. Halsey)” – TCS

“Sit Still, Look Pretty” – Daya

“Treat you Better” – Shawn Mendes

The Buzz – Breakout Artist of the Year:

Alessia Cara



Hailey Steinfeld

Kelsea Ballerini

Stuck in our Heads – Best Song to Lip Sync to:

“Bacon” – Nick Jonas

“Cake by the Ocean” – DNCE 

“Closer (Ft. Halsey)” – TCS

“No” – Meghan Trainor

“Work” – Rihanna

Make sure to vote as many times as possible on Disney.com/RDMA 

The Radio Disney Music Awards will be filmed April 29th and air on April 30th on Radio Disney and Disney Channel 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s