DNCE Nominated for iHeartRadio Music Awards

The iHeartRadio Music Awards Nominations are out and DNCE is nominated twice!

Best Duo/Group of the Year: 



Florida Georgia Line

The Chainsmokers

Twenty One Pilots


Best Cover Song: 

“All I Ask” – Bruno Mars

“Ex’s and O’s” – Fifth Harmony

“Fast Car” – Justin Bieber

“Hands to Myself” – DNCE

“Here” – Shawn Mendes

“How Will I Know” – Ariana Grande

“Love on the Brain” – Kelly Clarkson

“Purple Rain” – Jennifer Hudson and the Cast of “The Color Purple”

“Sound of Silence” – Disturbed

“Too Good” – Zara Larson


You can vote for DNCE on Twitter using the hashtags, #HandsToMyself #BestCoverSong #iHeartAwards

#DNCE #DuoGroup #iHeartAwards

You can also vote online at iHeartRadio.com/Awards

Tune into TNT, TBS and TruTV on March 5th at 8pm e/ 7c/5pm to catch the iHeartRadio Music Awards live!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s