DNCE Nominated for BBC Radio Music Awards

The BBC Radio Music Awards released their list of nominees today and DNCE are nominated, check out what award below:

Song of the Year: 

Hello by Adele

Here by Alessia Cara

Hymn for the Weekend by Coldplay

Cake by the Ocean by DNCE 

One Dance by Drake Ft Kyla and Wizkid

Sorry by Justin Bieber

Can’t Stop the Feeling! By Justin Timberlake

7 Years by Lukas Graham

Runnin’ (Lose it all) by Naughty Boy Ft. Beyonce and Arrow Benjamin

Work by Rihanna Ft. Drake


How to Vote: 

Online: Vote online, here. (Open only to voters in the United Kingdom. You can vote once a day per registered user)


By Text: To vote for DNCE, Text Song4 to 84400. (You can vote once per phone number, additional texts will not count. Voting closes today at 8pm.)


Winners will be announced during the BBC Radio Music Awards on BBC Radio 1, BBC Radio 2, BBC Online and BBC One on Monday, December 12th.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s