Official Track Listing for DNCE’s Debut Album

Check out the official track listing for DNCE’s debut album, “DNCE,” which will release on November 18th.

The album will contain 14 songs, including, “Cake by the Ocean,”  “Toothbrush,” and “Pay my Rent” from DNCE’s EP, “Swaay!”

The album will feature 11 new unreleased songs, check out the full listing below!


2. Body Moves

3. Cake By The Ocean

4. Doctor You

5. Toothbrush

6. Blown (featuring Kent Jones)

7. Good Day

8. Almost

9. Naked

10. Truthfully

11. Be Mean

12. Zoom

13. Pay My Rent

14. Unsweet

(Source: Play.Google.ocom)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s